Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Marenco

Oscar Marenco

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Marenco
"Great service! Thanks Dave staff"
Profile photo of Robert Ducharme

Robert Ducharme

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ducharme
"Very easy to do."
Profile photo of rich little

rich little

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rich little
"Great service love this place. Best insurance."
Profile photo of Andrea Alfred

Andrea Alfred

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Alfred
"I'm always calling Krystal for my Auto and HO services, along with many questions. She is very helpful and patient. Thanks for your service Dave, Jesenia and Krystal."
Profile photo of Eduardo Alvarado

Eduardo Alvarado

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Alvarado
"Jesenia is the best for customer care and services is top notch 👌. She gave me good commercial insurance rate that can probably beat any insurance out there. I would recommend every one with a small business to hit her up and she will find you and get you good rates. Especially how things are nowadays I think this will save yall some money for a long run."
Profile photo of Ismael Galvan

Ismael Galvan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Galvan
"Friendly and very inviting."
Profile photo of aaron douglass

aaron douglass

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron douglass
"Welcoming and knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of Ruizhi LIU

Ruizhi LIU

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruizhi LIU
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! I have to say I really enjoy working with everyone from this office, especially Jesenia. They have compelling rates and are always prompt with their communication. Special shoutout to Jesenia for helping me navigate through a claim process and made it less stressful for me and my family. I would highly recommend Dave and his team to anyone who’s looking for a good insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Nelson Godoy

Nelson Godoy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Godoy
"Krystal’s the best !!! Gave a Great Deal 👍"
Profile photo of Isau Zepeda

Isau Zepeda

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isau Zepeda
"Krystal is the best I got a great deal on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Jonathan Godoy

Jonathan Godoy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Godoy
"KRYSTAL IS THE BEST !!!!!"
Profile photo of deborah washington

deborah washington

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deborah washington
"Great staff! Very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Coby Hester

Coby Hester

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Hester
"Excellent service. Krystal was the best help. They even offered Yummy hot dogs!"
Profile photo of Jacob Anderson

Jacob Anderson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Anderson
"Just recently switched to SF (Dave Everest); their multi-policy discount was much better than who we had previous coverage with. Dave, and his staff, are exceptional. They listen and make sure the coverage you have matches the exposure. Very attentive and responsive. Very happy to have switched."
Profile photo of Nhung cao

Nhung cao

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhung cao
"Very good insurance with me.Thank you David."
Profile photo of Fallon B

Fallon B

July 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Fallon B
"Been with Dave Everest state farm for years. Always had good service where they know you by name. Very understanding and always takes the effort to make things right. Price is a bit more than I would care to spend but sometimes you get what you pay for with insurance companies. Would recommend if looking for car insurance, the home insurance I skipped on because there are better options with other companies."
Profile photo of Daniel Padron

Daniel Padron

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Padron
"Krystal Sáenz she has a great customer service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olivares

Elizabeth Olivares

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Olivares
"Dave and his team have been very professional and polite. They are always looking for ways to help us understand our policies. Never rushing and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Saida Bessai

Saida Bessai

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saida Bessai
"David is a very professional agent, always here to help and answer questions. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luis Gil

Luis Gil

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gil
"Great customer service! I have been a customer for years, they really go above & beyond."
Profile photo of Paul Simon

Paul Simon

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Simon
"Krystal was so helpful and patient. Trustworthy team, thank you David Everest."
Profile photo of Sara Eckler

Sara Eckler

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Eckler
"David is a great agent, answered questions quickly and is very knowledgeable about all thing’s insurance. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chris Nguyen

Chris Nguyen

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nguyen
"Dave and the staff are awesome and very friendly."
Profile photo of Timothy Motte

Timothy Motte

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Motte
"Dave's staff is really easy to work with and attentive to detail. They've helped me with all kinds of confusing situations."
Profile photo of Fabiola Gudiño Pons

Fabiola Gudiño Pons

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Gudiño Pons
"Excellent service. David is ready to promptly support his clients by providing the solutions needed to have a great customer experience."